

ECIDA/RDC/ILDC Governance Committee Meeting Notice

DATE: Tuesday, February 9, 2021

TIME: 10:00 a.m.

PLACE: Via Conference Call & Livestreaming

Please confirm your attendance plans with Carrie Hocieniec at ECIDA (362-8367) or -email: chocieni@ecidany.com as soon as possible.

Members of the Governance Committee are: Ms. Brenda McDuffie (Chair), Hon Howard Johnson, Ms. Tyra Johnson, Hon. Brian Kulpa, Mr. Ken Schoetz, Mr. David State and Ms. Maria Whyte

This is also a courtesy notice for Board members not on the Committee